Annual General Meeting

Mar 09 from 18:30 till 20:30
Hotel Bergs, Elizabetes 83/84

Please join us for our Annual General Meeting on Thursday, March 21, 18:30 (registration from 18:00) at Hotel Bergs, 5th floor. Your presence at the meeting and your vote is very important. 

More information will follow soon. 

Sign up

Type of Event *:
Your Name(s) *:
Your Company:
Phone *:
E-mail *:
Invited by member:
Security code *:

By signing up for the event I give my consent for publishing my contact details in AmCham database as well as taking photos and videos at all types of AmCham events and use them for the purposes of reflecting the respective events on its webpage and social network pages incl. webpages & social media of AmCham partners in case of joint events.

< Back to Events




We joined AmCham as a community of shared values to expand our access to global competencies and to foster the quality of the health ecosystem.

Agrita Kiopa, Vice Rector for Science, Riga Stradins University

AmCham and PwC share the same values and targets to achieve socially.

Zlata Elksnina-Zascirinska, Country Managing Partner at PricewaterhouseCoopers